Saturday, Jun 22, 2-4 PM

2019 U21 Euro Championship Group Stage New Orleans Watch Party

The American Sports Saloon
Getting there
1200 Decatur Street, New Orleans, LA

It's the UEFA Under 21 Euro Championship, so come on out to the American and watch the matches on the big screens with sound. Located on the edge of the quarter at 1200 Decatur, we are convenient for both local and visiting fans. So come enjoy great sports, food, drinks, and service.Find your team and when they play below (subject to change) Sunday 16th June 201911:30 Poland v Belgium2:00 Italy v Spain Monday 17th June 201911:30 Serbia v Austria2:00 Germany v Denmark Tuesday 18th June 201911:30 Romania v Croatia2:00 England v France Wednesday 19th June 201911:30 Spain v Belgium2:00 Italy v Poland Thursday 20th June 201911:30 Denmark v Austria2:00 Germany v Serbia Friday 21th June 201911:30 England v Romania2:00 France v Poland Saturday 22nd June 20192:00 Belgium v Italy2:00 Spain v Poland Sunday 23rd June 20192:00 Denmark v Serbia2:00 Austria v Germany Monday 24th June 20192:00 Croatia v England2:00 France v Romania Tagged 2019 UEFA Under21 European Championship New Orleans French Quarter Watch Party, UEFA Soccer New Orleans French Quarter Bar