Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 12 PM

Wolf Pack Athletics Hall of Fame

Loyola University New Orleans
Getting there
6363 St Charles Ave, New Orleans, LA

Wolf Pack Athletics and the Loyola University Alumni Association invite you to join us as we honor this year's Wolf Pack Hall of Fame inductees and St. Sebastian Award recipient. 2020 Wolf Pack Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees: Margaret "Peggy" Moore Andry '67, Women's Tennis 1963-1967 Brian Mason '08, Baseball 2005-2008 The 2002 Loyola Baseball Team 2020 St. Sebastian Award Recipient: Victoria Duhon '19, Former Women's Basketball Student Manager Basketball Games | The Den, University Sports Complex 12:00 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Martin Methodist 2:00 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Martin Methodist Reception and Induction Ceremony | St. Charles Room, Danna Student Center 4:00 p.m. Reception 5:00 p.m. Induction Ceremony Each ticket includes admission to the day's home basketball games and entry to the Hall of Fame reception and induction ceremony. Children 12 and under attend for free.